JOSH PYKE TO TAKE THE ‘BUT FOR ALL THESE SHRINKING HEARTS’ SOLO TOUR TO AUSTRALIA’S MOST REMOTE STAGES

Having only just finished up on his last tour at the end of February, including sold out shows at both Melbourne Zoo and Sydney’s Taronga Zoo, Josh Pyke is back with another tour announcement!

He’s one of Australia’s most respected and successful musicians, whose extensive career has taken him around the world, but this May Josh will be sharing his solo tour across the country and with the heart of Australia.

Released last year Josh’s fifth studio album, BUT FOR ALL THESE SHRINKING HEARTS was approached with unbridled creative freedom, and the results have been truly magical. The release debuted at #2 on the ARIA charts and #1 on the Australian charts, making it his highest debut placement and fifth top-10 release in a row.

Beginning 26 May at the Darwin Entertainment Centre, Josh will visit some of Australia’s most remote stages on this very extensive 32-date tour.

Known for selling out tours, Josh’s ability to actively engage his audience drives fans to return year after year to witness his onstage presence. Don’t miss your chance to experience this seasoned performer on a stage near you! Jack Carty will be opening the show from June 10.

In other news we have the release of the new video for his latest single from the album, ‘Songlines’, today. Filmed earlier this year during his album tour, the clip gives a little bit of insight into some of the action you will see on tour. Click here to view.

TICKETS ON SALE:

 31st March to the Josh Pyke Fan Base

1st April to the general public

 

Thu 26 May             Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin NT

Tickets available www.yourcentre.com.au/#!/events | 08 8980 3333

Thu 02 Jun             Waves, Wollongong NSW

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Fri 03 Jun               Laycock Theatre, Gosford NSW

Tickets available from www.seatadvisor.com | 02 4323 3233

Sat 04 Jun              Pier One @ Panthers, Port Macquarie NSW

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Sun 05 Jun             Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW

Tickets available from www.jettytheatre.com | 02 6652 8088| From the venue direct

Fri 10 Jun               Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD

Tickets available from Ticketlink.com.au | 1300 855 835

Sat 11 Jun              Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville QLD

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sun 12 Jun             Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Thu 16 Jun             Hotel Brunswick, Brunswick Heads NSW

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Fri 17 Jun               Live at The Helm, Mooloolaba QLD

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sat 18 Jun              Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay QLD

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sun 19 Jun             Blue Mountain Hotel, Toowoomba QLD

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Thu 23 Jun             Saloon Bar, Traralgon VIC

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Fri 24 Jun               Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sat 25 Jun              Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sun 26 Jun             Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Thu 21 Jul              Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets + www.heatseeker.com.au/

Fri 22 Jul                White Star Hotel, Albany WA

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets + www.heatseeker.com.au/  + Hard Tickets sold at the venue

Sat 23 Jul               Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough WA

Tickets available from www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix Outlets

Sun 24 Jul              Northshore Tavern, Hilarys WA

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets + www.heatseeker.com.au/ + Hard Tickets sold at the venue

Thu 28 Jul              Tapas Lounge Bar, Devonport TAS

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Fri 29 Jul                Country Club Showroom, Launceston TAS

Tickets available from www.tixtas.com.au/Home.aspx  | 1800 635 344

Sat 30 Jul               Waratah Hotel, Hobart TAS

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Thu 04 Aug            Home Tavern, Wagga NSW

Tickets available from www.hometavern.com.au | 02 6921 3117

Fri 05 Aug              Kinross Woolshed Hotel, Kinross NSW

Tickets available from www.kinrosswoolshed.com.au | 02 6043 1155

Sat 06 Aug             Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Sun 07 Aug            Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets + Hard Tickets sold at the venue

Wed 10 Aug          Lizottes, Newcastle NSW

Tickets available from www.lizottes.com.au | 02 4956 2066 | From the venue direct

Fri 12 Aug              Baroque Bar, Carrington Hotel, Katoomba NSW

Tickets available from www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix Outlets

Sat 13 Aug             Milton Theatre, Milton NSW

Tickets available from www.miltontheatre.com.au | 02 4455 3056| From the venue direct