Rhythms Magazine is an Australian glossy bi-monthly print and digital publication dedicated to real music – vintage and contemporary: blues & roots, Americana, jazz, folk, country and world music.
Circulation is currently at 100,000 per annum distributed nationally in newsagents and to subscribers, print and digitally.

We publish 6 issues: January/February, March/April, May/June, July/August, September/October, November/December.

Rhythms offers 4 advertising opportunities.

1. Print
2. Digital Edition (automatically included when taking out a print ad)
3. Website
4. Monthly email Newsletter

Please email to book, negotiate packages and confirm specific deadline dates and bookings. – see below for a timeline guide.

Please send all finished artwork with an HTML link to your desired destination to by 5pm Monday (date will be confirmed upon booking).


ISSUE Print On Sale Date Advertising Booking Deadline Artwork due at 5pm
MARCH/APRIL 2016 Friday February 26 Friday February 5 Monday February 8
MAY/JUNE 2016 Friday April 29 Wednesday April 6 Friday April 8
JULY/AUGUST 2016 Friday 1 July Wednesday June 8 Friday June 10
SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2016 Friday September 2 Wednesday August 10 Friday August 12
NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2016 Friday October 28 Wednesday October 5 Friday October 7
JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2017 Friday December 30 Wednesday December 7 Friday December 9

# advertise #