Listen To The Australian Premiere Of Old Crow Medicine Show’s New Single “Black-Haired Québécoise” From Latest Best Of release

In the 15+ years since humble beginnings on the street corners in New York state, Old Crow Medicine show has gone on to be inducted as members of the Grand Ole Opry and have won two Grammy Awards. On February 10 the band will release Best Of which will feature 12 of the most memorable and beloved songs from the band’s three albums released via Nettwerk – O.C.M.S. (2004), Big Iron World (2006), Tennessee Pusher (2008) – as well as two previously unreleased tracks: “Black-Haired Québécoise” and “Heart Up In The Sky”. To celebrate the band have kindly shared “Black-Haired Québécoise” with us ahead of it’s official release tomorrow. Listen below:

Best Of features classics such as “Wagon Wheel” along with other live show fan favourites “Tell It To Me,” “Down Home Girl,” “CC Rider” and “I Hear Them All.”  The two previously unreleased tracks, were recorded in 2006 while the band was making Big Iron World.

Best Of Track listing:
1. Wagon Wheel
2. Tell It To Me
3. Down Home Girl
4. Alabama High-Test
5. Big Time in the Jungle
6. CC Rider
7. Take ‘em Away
8. Humdinger
9. Fall On My Knees
10. My Good Gal
11. I Hear Them All
12. Caroline
13. Black-Haired Québécoise**
14. Heart Up in the Sky**
**previously unreleased